Technology and Education

Just another WordPress.com weblog

WordPress Features – Welcome to the polling station March 16, 2010

Filed under: Krista Woelk,Uncategorized — Kris @ 2:29 pm

So, to experiment with some wordpress features I decided to create a poll and poll you on the website that I am creating.  The one I will have you look at is a template or mock site of what I would set up in my future classrooms to connect home, school, and community.

So look at the website, answer a few questions and I can then use the feedback to improve my website.  (peer editing is something that I think is a valuable strategy in any situation as student, teacher, or whatever profession you are)

 

One Response to “WordPress Features – Welcome to the polling station”

  1. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this website on regular basis to get updated from latest news update.


Leave a Reply

